williams family

I was so excited to get and email from Holy saying she wanted her family portraits done.  I have known Holly since….. well for a really long time.  Our families attended the same church together when we were younger.  She looks great, and has beautiful family too!  Enjoy your sneak peek Holly.

_DSC0761bw

We met out at Will Rogers Rose Garden.  I haven’t been there in a while.  I forgot how beautiful it is.  Especially in the fall. 

_DSC0952vin

_DSC0793svn

How can you resist this adorable face? Her eyes, and those cheeks!  I have a feeling that Holy looked a lot like this when she was a baby. 

_DSC1012

_DSC0781bw

Untitled-1

Mr. C showing off his dance moves!

_DSC0921svn

Hot Mamma!

_DSC0986bw

_DSC0790bw

_DSC0838

_DSC1127bw

I told him to give me his most studly look.  It just made him laugh!

_DSC0988bw

October has flown by, and I have been having a blast!  I have a feeling that is going to be how the rest of the year is going to be for me.  I only have 3 available session dates open in November and 4 in Dec.  If you’re wanting pictures for Christmas contact me soon before the dates are gone!  Have a great weekend.  I know that I will! Heading down to the Big D for a little shopping with my girlfriends!

Leave a Reply

