Roxanne….

I got to hang out with this lovely young lady this weekend for a couple hours.  Had a great time trapsing all around downtown OKC shooting her senior pictures.   We got some really awsome shots, and I think I may have found a new favorite place or two to shoot.  I love it when that happens!  DSC_4550

Love me some backlight…

DSC_4410

I found this chair at a garage sale in my neighbor hood the day before the session.  It was only a dollar, couldn’t pass it up.

DSC_4648

I love this vintage look, and thought it would look great on this image.  This is deffinatly one of my favorites, I love the attitude that she’s got goin’ on. DSC_4475

Did I mention that she was beautiful?   I just love the way her eyes look in this one.  As I was going through the images from the session I was noticing how reflective her eyes are.  Just gorgeous.

DSC_4435

Another one where her eyes looked amazing!  The light was great that day.

DSC_4644

Another with a little attitude and a great old metal stair case.

DSC_4599

Roxanne was great to work with; lots of fun, and super sweet.   Last one…. for now. 

Untitled-1

If you are wanting to book a session, call or email me.  I have one or two Session date left in October, and they are going fast for November!

Leave a Reply

