Justin

I met up with Justin and his momma for a senior session.  He was great, and definitely in the running for one of my faves! Plays guitar, listens to Chili Peppers, wears a uniform…. only one small problem he’s actually choosing to go to Oklahoma State University.  I think that I can forgive him though.  I mean just look at that smile, who couldn’t?

I love it when they have great big smiles for me.

His mom tells me that he’s the top dawg in the ROTC program at Choctaw HS.

A little depth of field with his guitar.  I love depth of field.

Such a cutie!

I had a great time, thank you Justin (and mom) for letting me take your senior pics!

Posted in Seniors. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Justin”

  1. Justin Dang Says:

    These are quite awesome. I’m so very excited to see the rest.


Leave a comment