Teel Family!

Three great kids, and two incredible parents.  I had a blast on this session.  At one point the parents had me laughing so hard that my cheeks were hurting.  Do you have any idea how hard it is to get images in focus while your laughing?  Here you go, I hope that you will like them!

The terrific family.

 

I do believe he is going to be a heart breaker, just look at that smile!

Such a beautiful young lady! She had this great big smile the whole time.

This is their oldest, and boy he made me work! I kind of got the feeling that he had other, more important things to be doing rather than be hanging out with me for a couple of hours. But his parents and I had fun torturing him with my camera.  In the end it was his dad who had him cracking a smile, and then breaking down with laughter (and me!).  He is the cutest kid, but he probably wouldn’t like me calling him cute, so don’t tell him.

Leave a Reply

