Photo tiles

These are the coolest things.  Great for gifts (cough.. mothers day….cough). 

 

 

I am thinking about offering these to clients, and also selling my still life/landscape/nature photography. 

Let me know if you are interested!

 

2 Responses to “Photo tiles”

  1. Robin Says:

    I think they are great and great for gifts! Our’s is sitting on our mantel. Thanks again! I can’t wait to see Moriah’s pics!!

  2. Peggy Says:

    I absolutly LOVE THESE!!

    I can see them in my kitchen, on my bed room walls, any where for that matter in my home.

    They make AWESOME gifts…hint hint.

    I think a little bit bigger tile would be needed for walls though, if I am going to do some sort of an arrangement with them.

    Great Job Pisha!


Leave a Reply

