web site and other random news.

After much turmoil my brand new website from Flash Palette is up.  It was super easy to design and put together, uploading it was not, but that is not FP’s fault.  The fault belongs entirely to me.  To make a very long story short, I deleted the entire web directory (very bad).  I had to have my host move it to another platform to get it to work.  I have no idea what a platform is, unless it has to do with shoes, but it worked after the very nice lady fixed it. And my super bff, Liane, helped me to upload my new and improved site, with out deleting anything.  I love her!  And in case I haven’t told you lately, you rock Liane!

Okay so the new and improved site is up.  Right now it is just the galleries, but hopefully by the end of next week everything will be up. 

In other random news,  Josh got student of the month for March.  It was given for initiative.  We are so proud of him.  Way to go Josh!  He is doing very well in school, and we couldn’t be happier. 

I had a maternity session on Saturday, and will be posting a sneak peek tomorrow. 

See ya tomorrow. 

One Response to “web site and other random news.”

  1. Robin Says:

    I love your blog!! I love to blog, but I guess I like to journal too. I’m looking forward to keeping up with it and watching your business grow!!!!


Leave a Reply

