Sr. Girls Needed

I am looking for Sr. girls to use in my portflolio.  You must be a senior and graduate May 2008.  If you have already had your Sr. Portraits taked you can still be a part of this.  
The first 4 girls to book a session with me will recieve:
  • 1-2 hours at various locations in Oklahoma City
  • A CD with your images for your My Space/Facebook or to E-mail to friends and family (images will be low resalution and watermarked with my logo)
  • Your choice of a 4×5 proof book or 16 die-cut wallets (1 image) on metalic paper.
  • $40 off of senior package if you choose to purchase one.  (There is NO obligation to purchase a package)

 If you are interested or have any questions email me at pgpicsATcox.net.  (I do not post my email as a link to prevent spam) when typing the email adress replace the AT with @.

 I will always try to includes a picture or two with every post.  Here is my step-daughter (now 18).  Taken last year for her Sr. portraits. 

marilyn-fw.jpg

Leave a Reply

