Spring Break

I took the kids downtown to take pictures last weekend.  I wanted some good ones of Josh and Hannah together.  I had to bribe Josh with going to Blockbuster.  He resisted and Hannah was excited, but when we got there Hannah decided she didn’t want to take pictures and Josh was gung-ho.  I did manage to get a few good ones.

 Here are my favorite. 

jhfw.jpg

jh2fw.jpg

Im going to start painting Joshs room this week.  I have finally finished Hannah’s.  Hopefully Joshs wont take as long.  i will post photos when Im done.  so check again in about 6 months (just kidding)

Have a good Spring Break.

3 Responses to “Spring Break”

  1. Peggy Says:

    OMG!! Tricia I love these pics! You better give me copies, or you can forget every getting any more free BABYSITTING!

    Love,
    your mother

  2. Erin Smith Says:

    The togeather is spelled TOGETHER. Just wanted to give you a hard time.

  3. Aunt Martti Says:

    love those pic’s….great job Tricia…

    see you in May!!!!


Leave a Reply

